Wargaming@SG tourney

Whoa! Another tourney!
This is organized by my gaming group Wargaming@SG. Points limit at 1750pts. This time round, I am going to field my hungry Tyranids! It is going to be held on 25th July 2009. Most details are not finalized yet but it will be within the next few days.
As mentioned, I am fielding my Tyranids. Although Tyranids are not top tier army in 5th Ed considered by many in the 40K community globally, I am sure it will not be easy meat nonetheless. 😀 At the moment, this is my list:

01 Hive Tyrant (Venom Cannon, Bone-sword/Lash-Whip, Shadow in the Warp, ++)
03 Hive Tyrant Guard (Scything Talon, Lash Whip)
01 Hive Tyrant (02 TL-Devourer, Winged, Warp Field, ++)
01 Dakkafex (02 TL-Devourer, +1BS)
01 Dakkafex (02 TL-Devourer, +1BS)
01 Boomfex (Barbed Strangler, Scything Talon, +1WS)
01 Sniperfex (Venom Cannon, Barbed Strangler, +1BS)
01 Sniperfex (Venom Cannon, Barbed Strangler, +1BS)
03 Zoanthrope (Warp Blast, Synapse)
08 Spinegaunt (w/o number)
08 Spinegaunt (w/o number)
08 Spinegaunt (w/o number)
08 Termagaunt (w/o number)
08 Genestealer (Scuttlers, Flash Hooks)

Haha… Nidzilla Horde!

