Deathwing WIP

Hi hi,

I am building up my Deathwing! A loyalist army, finally! In this thread I will update it like a blog of how I go about getting this army up. Army list > Assembly > Conversion > Painting. Not some expert works though. 🙂

For starters, this is the army list I have come up with and will be building.

01 Beliah (Lightning Claws)
05 Terminators
05 Terminators
05 Terminators
01 Dreadnought (Multi-melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Dreadnought (Multi-melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Dreadnought (Multi-melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Ravenwing landspeeder (Multi-melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Ravenwing landspeeder (Multi-melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Ravenwing landspeeder (Multi-melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter)

1750pts.

Tune in for more!

