Angels of Absolution

I have been playing my Angels of Absolution. About 8 games so far and I have not won any single game. Not even close to a draw. Maybe my dice rolls are bad. Maybe my play style is bad. Maybe… maybe…

I think the list is really not working for me.

Present list
01 Beliah (Lightning Claws)
05 Deathwing Terminators (Storm bolter/Power fist, 01 Apocathery)
05 Deathwing Terminators (Storm bolter/Power fist)
10 Tactical (Missile launcher, Flamer, Rhino)
01 Dreadnought (Multi melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Dreadnought (Multi melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Dreadnought (Multi melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter sponsons)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter sponsons)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter sponsons)
1750pts.

The list looks fine generally but somehow its not working out as intended. I think I will change my list as follows.

New List
01 Master Sammael (Landspeeder: TL Assault cannon, TL Heavy bolter)
10 Tactical (Missile launcher, Flamer, Rhino)
10 Tactical (Missile launcher, Flamer, Rhino)
10 Tactical (Missile launcher, Flamer, Rhino)
01 Dreadnought (Multi melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Dreadnought (Multi melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Dreadnought (Multi melta, Heavy flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter sponsons)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter sponsons)
01 Predator (Autocannon, Heavy bolter sponsons)
1750pts.

Full mech and mobile. Gonna paint up the missing models to the list and post them.
So far I have almost completed Master Sammael’s Landspeeder – AV14 goodness!
Left 20 Tactical and 2 Rhino to paint and I am good to go!

Cheers.

