Army List: Angels of Absolution 1000pts

This year seems going to be double tourney year. News of 3 tournaments are all double tournament. After much thought, I might be fielding my Angels of Absolution.

Angels of Absolution army list

HQ
01 Master Sammael (Landspeeder: TL Assault Cannon, TL Heavy Bolter)
TROOP
05 Tactical Squad (Sgt Chainsword/Bolt Pistol, Flamer, Razorback: TL Lascannon, Storm Bolter)
05 Tactical Squad (Sgt Chainsword/Bolt Pistol, Flamer, Razorback: TL Lascannon, Storm Bolter)
FAST ATTACK
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi Melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi Melta, Heavy Flamer)
01 Ravenwing Support (Landspeeder: Multi Melta, Heavy Flamer)
HEAVY SUPPORT
01 Predator (Autocannon)
01 Predator (Autocannon)
01 Predator (Autocannon)

11 kill points, 1000 points.

Basically, I try to field as many units as I can. Saturate my opponents with targets while still able to deliver plenty of firepower.

3 thoughts on “Army List: Angels of Absolution 1000pts

  1. No partner yet.

    Anyways, the requirement for double tourney is up and seems my list won’t work anymore. Ha. Need to re-plan everything.

Comments are closed.