Rethinking about Deathwing

I have been playing a double wing Dark Angels and I like to share my thoughts on it.

The list is
01 Master Deathwing
01 Master Ravenwing in Landspeeder
05 Deathwing Terminator w CML
05 Deathwing Terminator w CML
05 Deathwing Terminator w CML
03 Ravenwing Bikes w 02 Melta + 01 Attk Bike w Multi-Melta
03 Ravenwing Bikes w 02 Melta + 01 Attk Bike w Multi-Melta
03 Ravenwing Bikes w 02 Melta + 01 Attk Bike w Multi-Melta
01 Dakka Predator
01 Dakka Predator

Its not a bad list but one thing consistantly happened in all my games no matter the mission, Ravenwing Bikes always wiped. In another angle, its a good thing as fire power are drawn away from my Terminators. Unfortunately, thats 6 easy KP. Yes, with the melta loadout they have to be dealt with. Than again, what if I can field unit that is as dangerous but much more survivable?

Revised Deathwing list 1750pts
01 Master Deathwing
05 Thunderhammer Terminators w CML
05 Thunderhammer Terminators w CML
05 Thunderhammer Terminators w CML
05 Storm Bolter Terminators w CML
05 Tactical in Razorback: TL Lascannon
01 Landspeeder Typhoon
01 Landspeeder Typhoon
01 Landspeeder Typhoon
01 Dakka Predator
01 Dakka Predator
01 Dakka Predator

Now that is a list I reckon will give any opponent something to fear.

