WIP: Tervigon

Firstly I like to apologize for the lack of any updates. Work has been unforgiving and taking up my time. Fortunately, that is over and my work has return to normal work loads.

Recently GW released models from Tyranids and Space Wolves which I am sure everybody is aware by now. I bought 2 Tervigon/Tyrannofex box. Since I had already converted 2 Carnifex into Tyrannofex, I have no intention to buy the new kit to build in to Tyrannofex for the time being. On another note, the new plastic Hive Tyrant/Swarmlord looks awesome.

Back to the Tervigon, I assembled it and took some pictures beside a Carnifex.

As you can clearly see, this new beast is so much larger. The Carnifex looks so small, still it is a beautiful kit nonetheless. Easy to assemble and plenty of details, and more importantly it kept to the current theme of Tyranids design. A wonderful addon to the current Tyranids army. I may just buy the kit to make into Tyrannofex… hmm.

Being listening to warhammer 40k podcast for the past week. 11th company at www.tangtwo.com/11thcompany is pretty decent.

That’s all for now. Hope to play some games soon and snap pictures for you.

